Careers


Contact Us
Font Size

Careers

Kim Eng strives to be an entrepreneurial workplace for finance professionals. We offer career opportunities in front and back-office roles, and empower our resource pool to guide the work and generate effective solutions in meeting the investment needs of our clients. To build a better future for our Company, we believe in diversity and seek highly dynamic and talented individuals who possess the drive to learn and continually improve, the initiative and ability to follow through, the flexibility to manage ambiguity in the fast changing capital markets and the readiness for upcoming new challenges, to join our team.


Our Culture


Kim Eng takes pride in our performance driven culture. We are committed to encouraging initiatives and rewarding success, building teamwork and enthusiasm, and fostering the personal and professional growth of our employees. We are always striving for continuous improvements in work efficiency and service quality. We recognise those who display outstanding levels of performance in keeping with our values and also appreciate employees' dedication to their work.


Our Core Values (TIGER)


EAMWORK

We work together as a team based on mutual respect and dignity
NTEGRITY

We are honest, professional and ethical in all our dealings
ROWTH

We are passionate about constant improvement and innovation as well as personal development

XCELLENCE & EFFICIENCY

We are committed to delivering outstanding, speedy performance and superior service

ELATIONSHIP BUILDING
We continuously build long term relationships, which are mutually beneficial





Job Opportunities


Interested candidates please send full resume with contact telephone number and expected salary to Human Resources Department, Kim Eng Securities (Hong Kong) Limited at 28/F., Lee Garden Three, 1 Sunning Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong or via email (in MS Word format) to recruit@kimeng.com.hk.

Job Opportunities


Disclaimer
The personal data collected in the job application will only be used by Kim Eng Securities (Hong Kong) Limited, its subsidiaries and/or affiliates (Maybank Kim Eng Group) internally to assess your suitability to assume the job duties of the position for which you have applied. All personal data will be handled in strict confidence and filed with Human Resources Department. It is the Company policy to retain the personal data of unsuccessful applicants for future recruitment opportunities for a period of maximum six (6) months, otherwise it will be destroyed.

Any information or data which you submit through the web-page or by e-mail may be exposed to the risk of unauthorised access by third parties. Maybank Kim Eng Group has instituted security precautions to protect the privacy of data you submit, but cannot guarantee security or confidentiality against all hackers, other attacks or other security failures. Maybank Kim Eng Group accepts no responsibility and shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising from or related to such unauthorised access.

You acknowledge that you have read the above conditions of use and that you accept and agree to be bound thereby upon your using our online job application service or making your application by e-mail. If you do not agree to the above terms discussed above, you must not access or use our online job application service or make your application by e-mail.

加入我們


聯絡我們
字體大小

加入團隊

金英致力成為金融專業人才的跨國企業。我們提供多元化/不同的前線及後勤的就業機會,並給予員工策劃工作及設計有效的解決方案以滿足客戶多元化的投資需求。在迅速變化的資本市場,為塑造共同的未來,我們需要的人才須具備貫徹及解決問題的能力、自發性強、有主見並且能對日新月異的營商環境迅速作出反應、以邁向卓越表現為目標,並且能以盡責的態度不斷提升自我表現。歡迎你加入成為金英的一份子,一同奮力前進。


我們的文化


金英為著我們所建立的表現獎賞文化而驕傲。我們承諾鼓勵員工積極主動和獎勵成功,同時建立團隊精神和積極性,促進員工個人和專業的成長。我們設有以才能和表現為基礎的獎勵計劃,同時為表現卓越的員工制訂事業發展計劃。我們持續改善工作效率和服務質素,身為金英團隊的一份子,我們深信憑藉豐富知識和不斷創新的精神,定可塑造共同的未來。


我們的核心價值 (TIGER)


EAMWORK 團隊精神

我們的團隊建立於彼此互信和尊重的基礎上
NTEGRITY 誠懇

我們在所有交易上堅守誠信、公正嚴謹、合乎道德的宗旨
ROWTH 成長

我們抱著不斷追求改進、創新,以及為個人發展的熱誠
XCELLENCE & EFFICIENCY
優越及效率

我們致力為客戶提供卓越、高效能表現及優良的服務
ELATIONSHIP BUILDING
關係創建
我們用心建立互惠互利的長遠合作夥伴關係





職位空缺


有興趣之申請者,請把簡歷、聯絡電話及所期望之薪酬郵寄至金英証券(香港)有限公司人力資源部,地址為香港銅鑼灣希慎道10號利園三期28樓,或發送電郵(Word格式)至recruit@kimeng.com.hk

加入我們


免責聲明
對職位申請者所提供的個人資料,金英証券(香港)有限公司,其附屬公司及/或聯屬公司(Maybank Kim Eng集團)只用作處理其求職申請之用途。所有的個人資料將保密處理,並提交人力資源部。我們將保留六(6)個月不成功申請人之個人資料,期限後將被銷毀。

通過網頁或電子郵件提交的任何資料或數據可能會暴露在未經授權的第三方的風險。Maybank Kim Eng集團已設立安全措施以保護 台端所呈交之資料。惟本公司不能保証因為黑客、其他侵襲或安全系統出現故障而衍生的保安或機密問題;本公司也不負責任何直接、間接、特別情況或因使用本網站而導致之任何損失。

請閣下確認已閱讀了以上使用條款,使用本集團的網上職位申請服務或通過電子郵件發送職位申請者將視爲已接納此等條款及條件。不同意此等條款及條件者不得使用本集團的網上職位申請服務或通過電子郵件發送職位申請。

倘本聲明的英文本與中文本有任何差異的地方,則以英文本為準。