KE Trade


Contact Us


Font Size

RISK DISCLOSURE STATEMENT AND DISCLAIMER


Whilst reasonable care have been taken to ensure the accuracy of the information provided herein and in Kim Eng Securities (Hong Kong) Limited (“KESHK")’s KESHK Electronic Trade platform, KESHK does not warrant that the information provided herein is true, correct, timely, complete or fit for any particular purpose or use. KESHK shall not be held responsible nor liable for any loss or damage arising from the use of this information.

Use of the KESHK Electronic Trade platform may involve the electronic transmission of personal financial information. Use of this platform implies and constitutes your agreement and deemed consent to such transmission of information; and such consent shall continue to be valid and effective at all times during the customer’s use of this platform. Use of this platform also implies and constitutes agreement to KESHK’s Additional Terms for Electronic Trading.

KESHK is not liable for any connectivity issues with your internet/mobile service provider. Please note that system response times and access times may vary due to market conditions, system performance and other factors. Please contact your internet/mobile service provider regarding connectivity issues.

KESHK shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising from use of the KESHK Electronic Trade platform, including (but not limited to) losses arising from technical problems. KESHK shall also not be liable for any loss or damage arising from any non-intentional and/or accidental user actions, including (but not limited to) orders placed/ amended/ withdrawn while using the KESHK Electronic Trading platform.

KESHK is neither responsible nor liable for the contents in any websites which are linked to this website. Users who access those websites do so entirely at their own risk.

KESHK does not intend the information provided on this site to be distributed to, or used by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to any law or regulation or which would subject KESHK to any registration requirement within such jurisdiction or country.

Neither the information, nor any opinion contained in this website constitutes a solicitation or offer by KESHK to buy or sell any financial instrument including (but not limited to) securities, foreign exchange or options. Any investment involves financial risks and Users are advised to obtain appropriate professional advice before entering into any financial transactions or making any investments.

交易


聯絡我們


字體大小

交易風險披露及免責聲明


金英証券(香港)有限公司(「金英証券香港」)已採取合理審慎態度,致力確保在此及在金英証券的金英香港電子交易平台所載資料的準確性,但金英証券概不保證在此所載資料真實、正確、適時或適合作任何特定目的或用途。金英証券香港不會就使用此等資料而產生的任何損失或損害負責或承擔任何責任。

使用金英香港電子交易平台可能涉及電子傳輸個人財務資料。使用本平台意味並構成 閣下同意及視為同意傳輸有關資料;而閣下在使用本平台的任何時間內時,有關同意將繼續有效及生效。而閣下在使用本平台的任何時間內亦同意金英証券香港的電子交易之附加條款。

金英証券香港不會就閣下的互聯網/流動電話服務供應商的任何連線問題承擔任何責任。請注意,系統回應時間及接達時間可能視乎市場情況、系統表現及其他因素而有所不同。有關連線問題,請聯絡 閣下的互聯網/流動電話服務供應商。

金英証券香港不會就使用金英香港電子交易平台而產生的任何損失承擔任何責任,包括(但不限於)因技術問題而產生的損失。金英証券香港亦不會就因閣下任何無意中及/或意外的行動而產生的任何損失承擔任何責任,包括(但不限於)使用金英香港電子交易平台時所發出/修改/撤回的指令。

金英証券香港不會就與本網站連結的任何網站的內容承擔任何責任。接達該等網站的用戶須自行承擔風險。

倘在任何司法管轄區或國家向任何人士或實體分發或由該等人士或實體使用本網站提供的資料將違反有關司法管轄區或國家的任何法律或規定,或令金英証券香港須遵守有關司法管轄區或國家的任何登記規定,則金英証券香港無意作出有關分發或供有關使用。

本網站所載的資料及任何意見均不構成金英証券香港提出買入或出售任何金融工具的招攬或要約,包括(但不限於)證券、外匯或期權。任何投資均涉及財務風險,用戶宜先取得適當的專業意見,方進行任何金融交易或作出任何投資。